Introducing Case Closed: Your Next True Crime Podcast Binge

Criminal Element is excited to announce that we’ve partnered with Macmillan Podcasts to produce a new true crime podcast, Case Closed—perfect for fans of Serial, Dirty John, Criminal, and other favorites! Hosted by renowned true crime book editor Charlie Spicer—a 30-year veteran of St. Martin’s Press who has published more than 100… Read more