Vote for Your Favorite Rhys Bowen Mystery Series

In 1997, Janet Quin-Harken began writing mysteries for adults under the name Rhys Bowen. Since then, she’s delighted mystery fans for decades with several wonderful series. She’s won the Agatha Award for Best Novel (Murphy’s Law) and has been nominated for the Edgar Award for Best Novel (Evan’s Gate). With 39 books over three series, we want to know which series is your favorite!

Rhys Bowen Reveals Her Secrets About the Royal Spyness Series!


  1. satta

    This is really very nice post you shared, i like the post, thanks for sharing..

  2. مباريات اليوم بث مباشر

    It was so good to see you acknowledging this topic, it really feels great. Thanks for sharing such a valuable information which is very hard to find normally.

  3. مشاهدة مسلسلات

    Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for such kinda informative post and your post looks very interesting for me

  4. matka guessing

    That is the clarification I can without a truly striking stretch picked power the making style and thought

  5. satta matta matka

    I have bookmarked your website because this site contains valuable information in it. I am really happy with articles quality and presentation. Thanks a lot for keeping great stuff. I am very much thankful for this site.

Comments are closed.