Who Will Win the Edgar Award for “Best First Novel”?

The Edgar Award, in honor of the great Edgar Allan Poe, is presented by The Mystery Writers of America to the best in mystery fiction & nonfiction that was produced during the previous year. 

All month long, we’ve been covering the Edgar Award nominees—reviewing all of the books up for “Best Novel” and “Best First Novel.” If you haven’t yet, check out our Edgars HQ page and take a look at all of the great reviews!

See also: 2016 Edgar Awards Reviews

Now, before the ceremony on April 28th, we’re asking YOU, the reader, to be the judge and tell us who you think will win the prestigious award. First up, cast your vote for the “Best First Novel” category:

Vote below:


Vote for “Best Novel” here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *