results for tag:
Ellison Cooper
Showing all CriminalElement.com content using the tag "Ellison Cooper" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
CrimeHQ
October 25 2017

Cover Reveal: Caged by Ellison Cooper

Caged by Ellison Cooper is a gripping thriller debut for fans of Kathy Reichs, Thomas Harris, and Patricia Cornwell. FBI neuroscientist Sayer Altair hunts for evil in the deepest recesses of...
EllisonCooper
October 23 2017

5 Reasons I Love Mindhunter

When I saw the teaser for the new Netflix show Mindhunter, I was skeptical of yet another televised police procedural. I also wondered if following the historical origins of the FBI's Behavioral...
CrimeHQ
July 17 2017

2017 Thrillerfest Wrap Up

This year's Thrillerfest was a blast! Hosted at the Grand Hyatt in New York City, it was five glorious days of meeting authors, hearing their stories, getting advice and writing tips, and schmoozing...