Nina Laurin Excerpt: Girl Last Seen

Girl Last Seen by Nina Laurin is a debut psychological thriller replete with sharp twists and turns, and particularly perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, and Chelsea Cain (available June 20, 2017). Two missing girls. Thirteen years apart. Olivia Shaw has been missing since last Tuesday. She was last… Read more