Mind Game by Iris Johansen: A Visual Guide

GIFnotes: Giving you the basic plot summary of an upcoming book with the help of the Graphics Interchange Format.

This week, take a visual tour through Iris Johansen's propulsive thriller Mind Game!

Scotland holds a treasure that Jane MacGuire has been hunting for years.

But as she scours the highlands in search of it…

She’s plagued by dreams of a girl in danger―dreams she can’t ignore no matter how hard she tries.

Who is this girl, and what is she trying to tell Jane?

And will Jane figure it out before it’s too late―for her and the mysterious young woman?

Things are further complicated when Seth Caleb comes back into Jane’s life.

Their history is volatile to say the least.

This time Jane finds herself pulled unexpectedly into his world as she fights to save him.

But Caleb isn’t the only person sweeping her up into startling developments—when Eve Duncan surprises Jane with news of her own…

Jane comes face to face with stunning changes in the lives of those she loves most.

Want more GIFs? Take a visual tour through M. C. Beaton's 28th Agatha Raisin Mystery, The Witches' Tree!


To learn more or order a copy, visit:

Buy at iTunes

Buy at Barnes and NobleBuy at Amazon



Iris Johansen is the New York Times bestselling author of Chasing the Night, Blood Game, Eve, and Eight Days to Live, among others. She began writing after her children left home for college, and first achieved success in the early 1980s writing category romances. In 1991, she began writing suspense historical romance novels, and in 1996 she turned to crime fiction, with which she has had great success. She lives near Atlanta, Georgia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *