Edgar Awards
Edgar Awards

All the latest coverage from the 2017’s Edgar Awards.

The Edgar Award, in honor of the great Edgar Allan Poe, is presented by The Mystery Writers of America to the best in mystery fiction & nonfiction that was produced during the previous year.

<i>Night Life</i>: New Excerpt
April 28 2016
David C. Taylor