Congratulations to the 2011 Thriller Award Winners!

ITW Thriller AwardDuring a gala banquet and celebration held on Saturday, July 9 at the Grand Hyatt in New York City, the International Thriller Writers announced the winners of the 2011 Thriller Awards:



Bad Blood by John SandfordBest Hard Cover Novel:
Bad Blood by John Sandford







The Cold Room by J.T. EllisonBest Paperback Original Novel:
The Cold Room by J.T. Ellison







Still Missing by Chevy StevensBest First Novel:
Still Missing by Chevy Stevens







November 2010 EQMM with Richard Helms’ story Best Short Story:
“The Gods for Vengeance Cry” (Ellery Queen’s Mystery Magazine, Nov. 2010) by Richard Helms






Congratulations to all of this year’s winners and nominees!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.