August, 2017

Sun Aug 20
Sat Aug 19
Fri Aug 18

From HR to PI

by Adam Walker Phillips
Thu Aug 17
Wed Aug 16
Tue Aug 15

Q&A with Kelley Armstrong, Author of Rituals

by Kelley Armstrong and John Valeri
Mon Aug 14
Sun Aug 13
Sat Aug 12
Fri Aug 11
Thu Aug 10

Tracking the American Bandito

by Christopher Brown
Wed Aug 9
Tue Aug 8
Mon Aug 7

iLove iZombie

by Allison Brennan
Sun Aug 6
Sat Aug 5
Fri Aug 4
Thu Aug 3

Review: Safe by Ryan Gattis

by Kristin Centorcelli
Wed Aug 2
Tue Aug 1