July, 2017

Mon Jul 31

Grantchester 3.06: Episode Review

by Leslie Gilbert Elman
Sun Jul 30
Sat Jul 29
Fri Jul 28
Thu Jul 27
Wed Jul 26
Tue Jul 25
Mon Jul 24

Q&A with Richard Lange, Author of The Smack

by Richard Lange and John Valeri

Grantchester 3.05: Episode Review

by Leslie Gilbert Elman
Sat Jul 22
Fri Jul 21

Review: LoveMurder by Saul Black

by Kristin Centorcelli
Thu Jul 20
Wed Jul 19
Tue Jul 18

Q&A with Marcus Sakey, Author of Afterlife

by Marcus Sakey and John Valeri
Mon Jul 17

Grantchester 3.04: Episode Review

by Leslie Gilbert Elman
Sat Jul 15
Fri Jul 14
Thu Jul 13

Q&A with David Rosenfelt, Author of Collared

by Crime HQ and David Rosenfelt
Wed Jul 12

Suspense in Film

by Julia Thomas
Tue Jul 11
Mon Jul 10

Grantchester 3.03: Episode Review

by Leslie Gilbert Elman
Sun Jul 9
Sat Jul 8
Fri Jul 7
Thu Jul 6
Wed Jul 5
Tue Jul 4
Mon Jul 3

Grantchester 3.02: Episode Review

by Leslie Gilbert Elman
Sun Jul 2
Sat Jul 1

Lotte and Søren Hammer Excerpt: The Lake

by Lotte Hammer and Soren Hammer