June, 2017

Fri Jun 30
Thu Jun 29

Knife Crime and Fake News

by Charles Harris
Wed Jun 28
Tue Jun 27
Mon Jun 26

Grantchester 3.01: Episode Review

by Leslie Gilbert Elman
Sun Jun 25
Sat Jun 24
Fri Jun 23
Thu Jun 22

Q&A with J. Leon Pridgen II, Author of Unit 416

by Crime HQ and J. Leon Pridgen II
Wed Jun 21
Tue Jun 20
Mon Jun 19
Sun Jun 18
Sat Jun 17
Fri Jun 16

Introducing Unit 416

by J. Leon Pridgen II
Thu Jun 15
Wed Jun 14
Tue Jun 13
Mon Jun 12
Sun Jun 11
Sat Jun 10
Fri Jun 9
Thu Jun 8

Perdition: New Excerpt

by R. Jean Reid
Wed Jun 7
Tue Jun 6

Q&A with A. J. Hartley, Author of Firebrand

by Crime HQ and A. J. Hartley
Mon Jun 5
Sun Jun 4
Sat Jun 3
Fri Jun 2
Thu Jun 1