2013 CWA Dagger Award Winners

Crime Writer's Association
Crime Writer’s Association
Back in September we were thrilled to announce the nominees and some of the winners of the 2013 Dagger Awards. Now, we're proud to share the remaining results from the Crime Writer's Association. Congratulations to all the winners!



CWA Goldsboro Gold Dagger

  • Belinda BauerRubbernecker
  • Lauren BeukesThe Shining Girls
  • Mick Herron – Dead Lions  *WINNER*
  • Becky MastermanRage Against the Dying

CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger

  • Roger Hobbs – Ghostman *WINNER*
  • Stuart NevilleRatlines
  • Mark OldfieldThe Sentinel
  • Robert WilsonCapital Punishment

CWA John Creasey Dagger

  • Hanna JamesonSomething You Are
  • Malcolm MackayThe Necessary Death of Lewis Winter
  • Derek B. Miller – Norwegian by Night *WINNER*
  • Thomas MogfordShadow of the Rock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *