results for tag:
Lucy Kincaid Series
Showing all content using the tag "Lucy Kincaid Series" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
November 8 2016

Re-Search & Destroy: My Time Training with the FBI

Allison Brennan, author of the Lucy Kincaid series, trained with the FBI and SWAT to make sure that her novels got all the details right. Read about her experiences and in-depth research, and then...
November 2 2016

5 New Books to Read this Week: November 1, 2016

Every Wednesday, we here at Criminal Element will put together a list of Staff Picks of the books that published the day before—sharing the ones that we are looking forward to reading the...
October 27 2015

Now Win This!: Bite the Dust Sweepstakes

Out of the doorway the bullets rip to the sound of the beat. Another one bites the dust! Are you next? Click here to enter for a chance to win! This is NOT a Comments Sweepstakes. You must...
June 3 2013

Fresh Meat: Stolen by Allison Brennan

Stolen by Allison Brennan is the 6th book in the Lucy Kincaid series (available June 4, 2013). Lucy Kincaid is in the middle of her FBI agent training course at Quantico when her boyfriend Sean...
October 27 2012

Fresh Meat: Stalked by Allison Brennan

Stalked by Allison Brennan is the fifth book in the Lucy Kincaid romantic thriller series (available October 30, 2012). This book continues the popular series about Lucy Kincaid, a character developed...
April 20 2012

Fresh Meat: Silenced by Allison Brennan

Silenced by Allison Brennan is a romantic thriller, fifth in the Lucy Kincaid crime series (available April 24, 2012). In Silenced, agent Lucy Kincaid nearly loses her grip on her climb toward acceptance...