April, 2017

Fri Apr 28

Genre Verdict: The Exorcist Is One Hell of a Good Show

by Leanna Renee Hieber and Thom Truelove
Thu Apr 27

Q&A with Patricia Abbott, Author of Shot in Detroit

by Patricia Abbott and Katherine Tomlinson

Incendiary: New Excerpt

by Michael Cannell
Wed Apr 26

My Favorite Crime Movie

by Peter Blauner

The Fallen: New Excerpt

by Eric van Lustbader
Tue Apr 25

Q&A with John Rector, Author of The Ridge

by John Rector and John Valeri

The Graves: New Excerpt

by Pamela Wechsler
Mon Apr 24

Murder Is for Keeps: New Excerpt

by Elizabeth J. Duncan
Sun Apr 23
Sat Apr 22
Fri Apr 21
Thu Apr 20
Wed Apr 19

Dogs of War: New Excerpt

by Jonathan Maberry
Tue Apr 18
Mon Apr 17

A Single Spy: New Excerpt

by William Christie
Sun Apr 16

Why I Write Women

by Douglas Schofield
Sat Apr 15
Fri Apr 14
Thu Apr 13

Ararat: New Excerpt

by Christopher Golden
Wed Apr 12

Crime and Theatre

by M. L. Rio
Tue Apr 11

Review: IQ by Joe Ide

by Amber Keller
Mon Apr 10
Sun Apr 9
Sat Apr 8
Fri Apr 7
Thu Apr 6

Parlez-Vous Français?

by Susan C Shea
Wed Apr 5
Tue Apr 4
Mon Apr 3
Sun Apr 2
Sat Apr 1

Q&A with Karen E. Olson, Author of Betrayed

by Karen E. Olson and John Valeri