March, 2017

Fri Mar 31
Thu Mar 30
Wed Mar 29
Tue Mar 28
Mon Mar 27

Wedding Cozies and Crime Fiction Couples

by Marla Cooper and Maggie McConnon

The Walking Dead Power Rankings 7.15: “Something They Need”

by Adam Wagner, Pritpaul Bains and Joe Brosnan
Sun Mar 26

Too Sharp: New Excerpt

by Marianne Delacourt
Sat Mar 25
Fri Mar 24
Thu Mar 23
Wed Mar 22
Tue Mar 21

Q&A with Gretchen Archer, Author of Double Up

by Crime HQ and Gretchen Archer
Mon Mar 20

The Walking Dead Power Rankings 7.14: “The Other Side”

by Adam Wagner, Joe Brosnan and Pritpaul Bains

Baker Street Irregulars: New Excerpt

by Michael A. Ventrella and Jonathan Maberry
Sat Mar 18
Fri Mar 17
Thu Mar 16

Research Ride-Along

by kristen lepionka
Wed Mar 15
Tue Mar 14

Skeleton God as a Movie

by Eliot Pattison

Double Up: New Excerpt

by Gretchen Archer
Mon Mar 13

The Walking Dead Power Rankings 7.13: “Bury Me Here”

by Adam Wagner, Pritpaul Bains and Joe Brosnan

The Outsider: New Excerpt

by Anthony Franze
Sat Mar 11

The Return: New Excerpt

by Joseph Helmreich
Fri Mar 10
Thu Mar 9
Wed Mar 8

Blood’s Echo: New Excerpt

by Isabella Maldonado
Tue Mar 7
Mon Mar 6

The Walking Dead Power Rankings 7.12: “Say Yes”

by Adam Wagner, Pritpaul Bains and Joe Brosnan

Skeleton God: New Excerpt

by Eliot Pattison
Sat Mar 4

Without Mercy: New Excerpt

by Colonel David Hunt and R.J. Pineiro
Fri Mar 3
Thu Mar 2
Wed Mar 1