January, 2017

Mon Jan 23

Snowblind: New Excerpt

by Ragnar Jonasson
Sat Jan 21
Fri Jan 20
Thu Jan 19

A Tudor Primer

by Mary Lawrence

The Breakout: New Excerpt

by Ryan David Jahn
Wed Jan 18
Tue Jan 17
Mon Jan 16
Sun Jan 15
Sat Jan 14
Fri Jan 13
Thu Jan 12

The X-Files Origins Series: 2 Audio Excerpts

by Kami Garcia and Jonathan Maberry
Wed Jan 11

The Rising: New Excerpt

by Heather Graham and Jon Land
Tue Jan 10
Mon Jan 9
Sat Jan 7
Fri Jan 6
Thu Jan 5

The Dry: New Excerpt

by Jane Harper
Wed Jan 4
Tue Jan 3
Mon Jan 2