July, 2016

Sun Jul 31

Once More with Feeling

by Paul Jenkins
Sat Jul 30
Fri Jul 29
Thu Jul 28

The Commodore: New Excerpt

by P. T. Deutermann
Wed Jul 27
Tue Jul 26

Blue Moon: New Excerpt

by Wendy Corsi Staub
Mon Jul 25
Sun Jul 24
Sat Jul 23
Fri Jul 22
Thu Jul 21

Trials of the Century: New Excerpt

by Aryn Z. Phillips and Mark J. Phillips
Wed Jul 20
Tue Jul 19
Mon Jul 18
Sun Jul 17
Sat Jul 16
Fri Jul 15
Thu Jul 14
Wed Jul 13
Tue Jul 12

Why Zombies Still?

by J.L. Bourne

Outfoxed: New Excerpt

by David Rosenfelt
Mon Jul 11

The “Good Guys”

by Hollie Overton
Sun Jul 10
Sat Jul 9

Open Grave: New Excerpt

by Kjell Eriksson
Fri Jul 8
Thu Jul 7
Wed Jul 6

The Evil Next Door

by Anne Frasier

Arsenic with Austen: New Excerpt

by Katherine Bolger Hyde
Tue Jul 5

Setting is Everything

by Gordon Chaplin
Mon Jul 4
Sun Jul 3

Panacea: New Excerpt

by F. Paul Wilson
Sat Jul 2
Fri Jul 1