May, 2016

Tue May 31
Mon May 30
Sat May 28
Fri May 27

Trail of Echoes: New Excerpt

by Rachel Howzell Hall
Thu May 26

Mood, Music, & Mysteries

by Kristen Houghton
Wed May 25

Nate Heller & Mike Hammer

by Max Allan Collins
Tue May 24
Mon May 23
Sun May 22
Sat May 21
Fri May 20
Thu May 19
Wed May 18
Tue May 17

Morgue: New Excerpt

by Vincent DiMaio and Ron Franscell
Mon May 16
Sun May 15
Sat May 14
Fri May 13
Thu May 12
Wed May 11

Cape Hell: New Excerpt

by Loren D. Estleman

I Let You Go: New Excerpt

by Clare Mackintosh
Tue May 10
Mon May 9

Mercy: New Excerpt

by Michael Palmer and Daniel Palmer
Sun May 8

5 Murderous Moms

by Crime HQ
Sat May 7
Fri May 6

Walleye Junction: New Excerpt

by Karin Salvalaggio
Thu May 5

Pinky Violence

by Brian Greene

Vostok: New Excerpt

by Steve Alten
Wed May 4

Investigation of a Citizen

by Scott Adlerberg
Tue May 3

Kill Switch: Audio Excerpt

by Jonathan Maberry
Mon May 2

Grantchester 2.06: Episode Review

by Leslie Gilbert Elman
Sun May 1

The Defense: New Excerpt

by Steve Cavanagh