May, 2014

Sat May 31
Fri May 30
Thu May 29

Dead Heat: A New Excerpt

by Allison Brennan
Wed May 28
Tue May 27
Sat May 24
Fri May 23
Thu May 22
Wed May 21
Tue May 20

Resistant: A New Excerpt

by Michael Palmer
Mon May 19
Sun May 18

If I Can’t Have You: A New Excerpt

by Gregg Olson and Rebecca Morris
Sat May 17
Fri May 16
Thu May 15
Wed May 14
Tue May 13
Mon May 12
Sun May 11
Sat May 10
Fri May 9
Thu May 8
Wed May 7
Tue May 6
Mon May 5
Sun May 4
Sat May 3
Fri May 2
Thu May 1