June, 2013

Sun Jun 30
Sat Jun 29

Fresh Meat: Drift by Jon McGoran

by Katrina Niidas Holm
Fri Jun 28
Thu Jun 27
Wed Jun 26
Tue Jun 25
Mon Jun 24
Sun Jun 23
Sat Jun 22
Fri Jun 21

Blood Tango: New Excerpt

by Annamaria Alfieri
Thu Jun 20
Wed Jun 19

Murder One

by Andy Adams
Tue Jun 18
Mon Jun 17
Sun Jun 16
Sat Jun 15
Fri Jun 14

Peruvian Mummies Still Talk

by Cecilia Velastegui
Thu Jun 13
Wed Jun 12
Tue Jun 11

The Hanging: New Excerpt

by Lotte Hammer and Soren Hammer
Mon Jun 10

The Navigator: New Excerpt

by Michael Pocalyko
Sun Jun 9
Sat Jun 8
Fri Jun 7

Fatal Descent: New Excerpt

by Beth Groundwater
Thu Jun 6
Wed Jun 5
Tue Jun 4

Charred: New Excerpt

by Kate Watterson
Mon Jun 3
Sun Jun 2

The Last Line: New Excerpt

by Lt. Col. Anthony Shaffer and William H. Keith
Sat Jun 1