February, 2013

Thu Feb 28
Wed Feb 27
Tue Feb 26
Mon Feb 25

Law & Disorder: New Excerpt

by John Douglas and Mark Olshaker
Sun Feb 24
Sat Feb 23
Fri Feb 22
Thu Feb 21

Still Stalking Kolchak

by Amber Keller
Wed Feb 20

Teasing Trance

by Crime HQ
Tue Feb 19
Mon Feb 18
Sun Feb 17

Spying on Spies

by Crime HQ
Sat Feb 16
Fri Feb 15

Learning to Love Batwoman

by Corrina Lawson
Thu Feb 14
Wed Feb 13
Tue Feb 12
Mon Feb 11

A Good Death: New Excerpt

by Christopher R. Cox
Sun Feb 10
Sat Feb 9

Hit Me: New Excerpt

by Lawrence Block
Fri Feb 8
Thu Feb 7
Wed Feb 6
Tue Feb 5

Murder, Actually: New Excerpt

by Stephanie McCarthy

Richard III and Zombies

by Laura K. Curtis
Mon Feb 4
Sun Feb 3
Sat Feb 2
Fri Feb 1