December, 2012

Mon Dec 31
Sun Dec 30

Sunday Funnies: The Chase

by Christopher Morgan
Sat Dec 29

Red Dragon Rising: Blood of War: New Excerpt

by Larry Bond and Jim DeFelice
Fri Dec 28

Vera: A Woman to Watch

by Leslie Gilbert Elman
Thu Dec 27
Wed Dec 26
Tue Dec 25
Mon Dec 24

High Caliber Jewelry

by Laura K. Curtis
Sun Dec 23
Sat Dec 22
Fri Dec 21
Thu Dec 20
Wed Dec 19
Tue Dec 18

Crime and Dismemberment

by Laura Joh Rowland
Mon Dec 17
Sun Dec 16
Sat Dec 15
Fri Dec 14

U.K. Crime TV We’d Like to See

by Leslie Gilbert Elman
Thu Dec 13
Wed Dec 12
Tue Dec 11
Mon Dec 10
Sun Dec 9
Sat Dec 8
Fri Dec 7
Thu Dec 6
Wed Dec 5
Tue Dec 4
Mon Dec 3
Sun Dec 2
Sat Dec 1