November, 2012

Fri Nov 30

Facebook: A Legal Primer

by Christopher Morgan
Thu Nov 29
Wed Nov 28
Tue Nov 27

The Un-Cuff Link

by Crime HQ
Mon Nov 26
Sun Nov 25
Sat Nov 24
Fri Nov 23

Target Lancer: New Excerpt

by Max Allan Collins
Thu Nov 22
Wed Nov 21
Tue Nov 20

Cat Bearing Gifts: New Excerpt

by Shirley Rousseau Murphy
Mon Nov 19

Murder in the Locked Room

by Kristin Centorcelli
Sun Nov 18
Sat Nov 17
Fri Nov 16
Thu Nov 15
Wed Nov 14
Tue Nov 13
Mon Nov 12
Sun Nov 11

The Best Kind of TV...Free

by Christopher Morgan
Sat Nov 10

The Killing: Why Won’t It Die?

by Leslie Gilbert Elman
Fri Nov 9
Thu Nov 8
Wed Nov 7

Peppermint Twist: New Excerpt

by John Johnson, Jr., Joel Selvin and Dick Cami
Tue Nov 6
Mon Nov 5

Those Darn Cats!

by Christopher Morgan
Sun Nov 4
Sat Nov 3
Fri Nov 2
Thu Nov 1