October, 2012

Wed Oct 31
Tue Oct 30
Mon Oct 29

Stalked: New Excerpt

by Allison Brennan
Sun Oct 28
Sat Oct 27

Trapped: New Excerpt

by April Christofferson
Fri Oct 26
Thu Oct 25
Wed Oct 24
Tue Oct 23

Laughing Lambs

by Jennifer Proffitt
Mon Oct 22
Sun Oct 21
Sat Oct 20
Fri Oct 19
Thu Oct 18

Fresh Meat: Beluga by Rick Gavin

by Kristin Centorcelli
Wed Oct 17
Tue Oct 16
Mon Oct 15

The Walking Dead Panel Casts Shadows Over Season 3

by Christopher Morgan and Clare Toohey
Sun Oct 14
Sat Oct 13
Fri Oct 12
Thu Oct 11
Wed Oct 10
Tue Oct 9
Mon Oct 8

Yippee Kai Yay! A New Die Hard

by Christopher Morgan
Sun Oct 7
Sat Oct 6

Happy Birthday, James Bond!

by Jennifer Proffitt
Fri Oct 5

I Am Batman!...Well Sort Of…

by Christopher Morgan
Thu Oct 4
Wed Oct 3

Jar City Slicker

by Crime HQ
Tue Oct 2
Mon Oct 1