September, 2012

Sun Sep 30
Dead Peasants: New Excerpt by Larry D. Thompson
Sat Sep 29
Fri Sep 28
Last Resort: Pilot Recap by Tara Gelsomino
Thu Sep 27
Wed Sep 26
Tue Sep 25
The Mongoliad, Book Two: New Excerpt by Neal Stephenson, Erik Bear, Greg Bear, Joseph Brassey, Nicole Galland, Cooper Moo and Mark Teppo
Mon Sep 24
Wallander: “Before the Frost” by Leslie Gilbert Elman
Sun Sep 23
Sat Sep 22
Fri Sep 21
Thu Sep 20
Welcome Back, Castle! by Deborah Lacy
Universal Soldier...FOUR? by Laura K. Curtis
Wed Sep 19
Basically, It Stinks by Robert Lewis
Tue Sep 18
Father Night: New Excerpt by Eric van Lustbader
Mon Sep 17
Wallander: “The Dogs of Riga” by Leslie Gilbert Elman
Sun Sep 16
Sat Sep 15
Fri Sep 14
Thu Sep 13
Cake, Anyone? by Crime HQ
Wed Sep 12
Your Mugshot? by Laura K. Curtis
Tue Sep 11
Global Bond-ing by Crime HQ
Mon Sep 10
The Bin Laden Conspiracy by Stephen Leather
Sun Sep 9
Sat Sep 8
Fri Sep 7
Thu Sep 6
The Darkness Within by Steven John
Wed Sep 5
I’m Free! by Crime HQ
Tue Sep 4
Mon Sep 3
Sun Sep 2
Sat Sep 1