April, 2012

Mon Apr 30
Sun Apr 29
Sherlock Goes to Bollywood by Jennifer Proffitt
Sat Apr 28
The Poisoner’s Bookshelf by William I. Lengeman III
Fri Apr 27
Hush Money: New Excerpt by Chuck Greaves
Thu Apr 26
Wed Apr 25
Tue Apr 24
Mon Apr 23
Evil Dark: New Excerpt by Justin Gustainis
Sun Apr 22
Sat Apr 21
Fri Apr 20
Thu Apr 19
Wed Apr 18
Tue Apr 17
Mon Apr 16
Earworm: Zombie Jail Edition by Christopher Morgan
Sun Apr 15
Sat Apr 14
Fri Apr 13
Thu Apr 12
Wed Apr 11
Tue Apr 10
Mon Apr 9
Under Oath: New Excerpt by Margaret McLean
Sun Apr 8
Sat Apr 7
Fri Apr 6
Thu Apr 5
Wed Apr 4
Tue Apr 3
Mon Apr 2
Sun Apr 1