July, 2011

Sun Jul 31
Sat Jul 30
Fri Jul 29
Thu Jul 28

The Takedown: New Excerpt

by Jeffrey Robinson

G.K. Chesterton and Father Brown

by Terrie Farley Moran

The Case of the Missing Keys

by Elyse Dinh-McCrillis
Wed Jul 27

Zen: Cabal aka The Roman Way

by Leslie Gilbert Elman
Tue Jul 26

Diagnosing Body of Proof

by Dr. Lewis Preschel
Mon Jul 25
Sun Jul 24
Sat Jul 23
Fri Jul 22
Thu Jul 21
Wed Jul 20
Tue Jul 19
Mon Jul 18

Is Haven Your TV Haven?

by Cindy Harkness
Sun Jul 17

In Praise of The Paperback

by William I. Lengeman III
Sat Jul 16
Fri Jul 15

The Long Wait for Longmire

by Christopher Morgan
Thu Jul 14

Ringer: New Excerpt

by Brian Wiprud
Wed Jul 13
Tue Jul 12

Knitted Homes of Crime

by Clare Toohey
Mon Jul 11
Sun Jul 10
Sat Jul 9
Fri Jul 8

Nero Wolfe Leaves Home

by William I. Lengeman III
Thu Jul 7
Wed Jul 6
Tue Jul 5
Mon Jul 4
Sun Jul 3
Sat Jul 2
Fri Jul 1